Author Topic: Thorns & Thistles Q  (Read 115 times)

Offline Master Q

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1111
  • Onward...
    • -
    • Midwest Region
Thorns & Thistles Q
« on: July 01, 2019, 09:42:01 PM »
0
If I activate T&T while the opponent has Book of the Covenant and at least 1 covenant active (and no other artifacts), am I forced to deactivate the covenants? Or can I deactivate Book and leave a covenant up?

T&T - "Deactivate all but one Artifact in each territory (except T&T). Restrict players to one active Artifact."
If you were to go on a trip... where would you like to go?

Offline RedemptionAggie

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2979
    • -
    • South Central Region
Re: Thorns & Thistles Q
« Reply #1 on: July 01, 2019, 10:03:12 PM »
+1
I think you can deactivate Book and leave nothing active. You don't target the Covenant with T&T, but it follows by game rule.