Author Topic: Storehouse  (Read 628 times)


  • Guest
« on: November 05, 2019, 06:00:52 PM »
new storehouse: Protect hand, deck and Reserve from opponents. Each upkeep, you may take an O.T. Enhancement from Reserve. Each discard phase, you may reserve any number of Enhancements from hand.

So i have an OT covenant and curse in my reserve.
Can I use Storehouse to grab them?
and if I can, can I use them as Cove/curse in art pile or am I restricted to using them as an enhancement?


Offline RedemptionAggie

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3070
    • -
    • South Central Region
Re: Storehouse
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2019, 06:07:49 PM »
Covenants and Curses are Enhancements and Artifacts while in hand, deck, discard pile, or Reserve. Only when you play them as one do they become just that one. So yes you can grab them, and you can use them either way.