Cactus Web Site special offer: Orders over $75 will receive a free Angel of God 2023 National Promo card while supplies last.
If the Herod who's holding Herod's Treachery is converted to a Hero does the portion of HT that says "You may discard this card to force X Heroes to withdraw from battle." still work?
Well Roy Cruz ruled that if an evil character holding a weapon gets converted, the weapon gets converted too. So if that is the case then I don't see why the treachery wouldn't be converted if it is placed on it too.
Totally off topic, but I must make a card based off your signature BubbleBoy. Thou art the Man! - Red/Green enhancement.David gains mad respect for the rest of the game. Anyone who disses David is immediately discarded.
If I have time, I'll definately make it.
Herod’s TreacheryType: Evil Enh. • Brigade: Multicolor • Ability: None • Class: Territory • Special Ability: Place on a Herod. That Herod may use evil Enhancements regardless of brigade. You may discard this card to force X Heroes to withdraw from battle.If the Herod who's holding Herod's Treachery is converted to a Hero does the portion of HT that says "You may discard this card to force X Heroes to withdraw from battle." still work?