Author Topic: My cards in opponents territory  (Read 288 times)

Offline Arosonic

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • South Central Region
My cards in opponents territory
« on: June 11, 2022, 12:56:28 AM »
0
I put “Consumed by Wants” on my opponent’s lost soul, does it’s SA still effect my demons or his?

Offline RedemptionAggie

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3278
    • -
    • South Central Region
Re: My cards in opponents territory
« Reply #1 on: June 11, 2022, 02:48:48 AM »
0
Yours. "Holder's" there refers to the holder of Consumed by Wants, not the Lost Soul, and you are still the holder since nothing relinquishes control of Consumed by Wants.

However, if you do put it on your opponent's Lost Soul, they have the option to surrender that Lost Soul in a rescue attempt, which would result in Consumed by Wants being discarded so it wouldn't follow the Lost Soul to a Land of Redemption.

Offline Arosonic

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • South Central Region
Re: My cards in opponents territory
« Reply #2 on: June 11, 2022, 03:02:30 AM »
0
Okay cool ty