Ok couple of questions on having unique characters in your territory.
1.  I play three angels, band in 2 unique angels, one being Michael.  My opponent plays a card that captures Michael and places it in my land of bondage.  I now have another three angels. 
Can I band in my opponent's Michael, or because I have one in my territory can I not band him in?
2.  Playing Type 2.  I capture my opponents unique character, lets say Michael.  They attack with another Michael, can I capture him, or does it break the rules?