Author Topic: Damascus clay site  (Read 370 times)

Offline pinkfloyd

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 82
    • Southeast Region
Damascus clay site
« on: September 18, 2020, 03:03:46 AM »
0
Has the Damascus clay site card been given errata to make it a site AND a fortress (making it a city)?  If so, does it now have a clay site on the left and a fortress on the left?  If so, is the fortress good or evil?

Offline Crashfach2002

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2966
    • -
    • East Central Region
Re: Damascus clay site
« Reply #1 on: September 18, 2020, 10:09:30 AM »
0
Has the Damascus clay site card been given errata to make it a site AND a fortress (making it a city)?  If so, does it now have a clay site on the left and a fortress on the left?  If so, is the fortress good or evil?

No, it is a site.  The Damascus from LoC is a city.  Redemption is not a game that erratas the older cards to match the newer ones.  I know this is practice in other games, but not something this one does.