Author Topic: About the multi-colored site Goshen...  (Read 299 times)

Offline pinkfloyd

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 82
    • Southeast Region
About the multi-colored site Goshen...
« on: September 07, 2020, 11:52:07 PM »
0
This is the one that lets you put 3 heroes under it and protect them while in your territory.  Can you also use it to put a Lost Soul in, like any other site?   If so, would any site of any color "unlock" the site and give the rescuer access to the LS inside?  Finally, can I do both---protect some heroes on turn 7 after my draw phase, but on turn 8, put Goshen atop a Lost Soul and leave the heroes in my territory?   Then change again in a future turn?

Offline RedemptionAggie

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3264
    • -
    • South Central Region
Re: About the multi-colored site Goshen...
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2020, 12:44:58 AM »
0
The Goshen, Potter's Field and Kingdoms of the World "Sites" have been given errata to be Fortresses, not Sites. They have also been reprinted with the proper icon in later sets.

So you can't put a LS in Goshen.

Offline pinkfloyd

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 82
    • Southeast Region
Re: About the multi-colored site Goshen...
« Reply #2 on: September 08, 2020, 01:27:40 AM »
0
Rut-ro.   That will answer my most recent question as well. Thanks!