Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: sepjazzwarrior on June 20, 2012, 01:30:19 PM

Title: Working Together Question
Post by: sepjazzwarrior on June 20, 2012, 01:30:19 PM
Can working together only band in one hero or all heroes with the same reference as the hero it's played on?

Working Together (AW)

Type: Hero Enh. • Brigade: Silver/Green • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: Hero may band to any Hero having the same biblical book reference as this Hero.
Title: Re: Working Together Question
Post by: Redoubter on June 20, 2012, 01:35:41 PM
Can working together only band in one hero or all heroes with the same reference as the hero it's played on?

Working Together (AW)

Type: Hero Enh. • Brigade: Silver/Green • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: Hero may band to any Hero having the same biblical book reference as this Hero.

Just one hero.  Any in this case is singular.  If it were able to band in 'all', then it would have to say 'all' in the ability.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal