Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Reth on September 10, 2016, 05:02:54 AM

Title: Withdrawing hero(es) => Counting as failed RA?
Post by: Reth on September 10, 2016, 05:02:54 AM
Hi altogether,

short question: When I withdraw from RA (either caused by opponent or caused by myself) does this count as failed RA?

Thanks in advance!

Bye
Title: Re: Withdrawing hero(es) => Counting as failed RA?
Post by: Crashfach2002 on September 10, 2016, 07:10:44 AM
Unless there is a clause "may add a new hero" or something along those lines.  Then the RA is still going.  If at that point you choose not to add another hero to battle then it is a failed rescue attempt.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal