Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Nameless on October 15, 2011, 05:09:36 PM
-
My opponent has Pagan Sacrifices and sin in the camp in his territory. In what order would they activate.
-
My opponent has Pagan Sacrifices and sin in the camp in his territory. In what order would they activate.
I don't see any conflict between the two cards, so wouldn't they just activate at the same time?
Sin in the Camp (Pi)
Type: Evil Enh. • Brigade: Pale Green • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: Place in a player’s territory. During that player’s upkeep phase, he must place a card from hand beneath draw pile. That player may reveal a good Dominant from hand and place it beneath draw pile to discard this card. • Identifiers: OT, Limit of one in territory • Verse: Joshua 7:11 • Availability: Priests booster packs (Rare)
Pagan Sacrifices (Pi)
Type: Evil Enh. • Brigade: Gold • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: Place in an opponent’s territory. During opponent’s upkeep phase, he must discard the top card of own draw pile. If that card is a Lost Soul, put it in play and discard this card instead. • Play As: Place in an opponent’s territory. During opponent’s upkeep phase, he must discard the top card of own deck. If that card is a Lost Soul, place it in play and discard this card instead. • Identifiers: NT, Connected with Demons, False Religious Practice • Verse: I Corinthians 10:20 • Availability: Priests booster packs (Common)
-
I think he
does chooses, but INE.
EDIT:Remind me to look over my posts before I post them.
-
You chose the order. They're your abilities activating.