Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Dario Dante on August 11, 2011, 01:24:29 PM

Title: When an Evil Character is Converted.....................
Post by: Dario Dante on August 11, 2011, 01:24:29 PM
does it loose it's SA??
Title: Re: When an Evil Character is Converted.....................
Post by: Red on August 11, 2011, 01:30:47 PM
*Buckles down for another debate* Only if it targets a hero.
Title: Re: When an Evil Character is Converted.....................
Post by: Dario Dante on August 11, 2011, 01:40:07 PM
So if the SA still makes sense as a Hero it works!!!
Title: Re: When an Evil Character is Converted.....................
Post by: Minister Polarius on August 11, 2011, 05:03:20 PM
No, it works as long as it doesn't target a Hero. So an EC that says "Discard a Hero" would not convert, but one that says "Discard a human" would.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal