Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Jack Skellington on May 26, 2009, 09:40:01 PM
-
is it human, demon, what?
-
It is human if it copies a human.
It is demon if it copies an angel.
It is nothing until it enters play.
The end.
-
Hey,
It is nothing until it enters battle.
Actually it's "ability" is an explanation of the */* in the icon box not an ability so it takes effect when it enters play not when it enters battle.
Tschow,
Tim "Sir Nobody" Maly
-
That's actually what I meant; sorry.
EDITED