Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Korunks on June 07, 2009, 05:10:57 PM

Title: What happens when ...
Post by: Korunks on June 07, 2009, 05:10:57 PM
You have a warrior class EC,with a weapon, banded to another EC (non-WC of the same brigade) and someone returns the Warrior class EC to the draw pile, what happens to his weapon?  Discard pile or does it retarget to the non WC EC if the EC?  What happens after I place the EC in my deck and then decide to negate the card that sent him to my deck, do I retrieve him?  Does his weapon return to him?
Title: Re: What happens when ...
Post by: BubbleBoy on June 07, 2009, 05:49:15 PM
I am pretty sure that the EC's weapon would also be placed at the bottom of the deck, but this play has actually never been performed within my vicinity, so I don't know for sure what the ruling is.
Title: Re: What happens when ...
Post by: sk on June 07, 2009, 07:53:49 PM
If they're in battle, the enhancement remains in battle as a normal enhancement.
Title: Re: What happens when ...
Post by: Korunks on June 08, 2009, 08:18:35 AM
What happens if I negate the removing enhancement?  Do I pull the EC back out of the draw pile?  Does he get to keep his weapon?
Title: Re: What happens when ...
Post by: Gabe on June 08, 2009, 09:16:18 AM
Yes to both.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal