Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: stefferweffer on July 02, 2010, 04:28:26 PM
-
Make sense to me that they would be destroyed (discarded), since the fortress containing them was. But this came up in my first ever Type 2 game last night, when I played Land Dispute. What would happen to the cards inside fortresses like these? I looked for "discarding a fortress" in the REG and couldn't find it.
Storehouse
Kingdoms of the World
Goshen
The Darkness
Tabernacle/Temple
Raider's Camp
High Priest's Palace
and many more "card holding" fortresses I can't think of right now....
Thanks!
-
The cards follow the fortress, I'm fairly certain.
-
The cards follow the fortress, I'm fairly certain.
+1
-
The cards follow the fortress, I'm fairly certain.
This is true unless the Fortress discarder specifies otherwise (like Goods Recovered and Raider's Camp).