Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: fyero on May 27, 2010, 09:49:28 PM
-
Ok so I still have no idea on this ruling.
If my opponent plays Widow and I have the Nergalsharezer(7/7) in my territory with Swift Horses on him then can i still block becuz Widow specifically says an EVIL CHARACTER of */8 or higher the character is under this so technically i should be able to block correct?
-
You can still block Widow with your 7/7. Only the numbers on the character are checked.