Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: COUNTER_SNIPER on July 22, 2010, 01:12:22 PM
-
If a Luke hero was inside House of Bethany, but then is played into battle (i.e. no longer in HoB), does that hero fall into the "was set-aside" category? I'm pretty sure it's a no, but I still hold out hope!!
-C_S
-
If I remember right, HoB is not played to set-aside area (i.e. says "set this fortress aside" in the ability or identifier) so Heroes that are/were in it do not fall under "is/was set-aside". My REG is messed up so I can't check at this moment.
-
If I remember right, HoB is not played to set-aside area (i.e. says "set this fortress aside" in the ability or identifier) so Heroes that are/were in it do not fall under "is/was set-aside". My REG is messed up so I can't check at this moment.
That's what I figured. Well, it does make me think there should be a card or two that WOULD specify removing a card that "was inside a fortress." That would be pretty cool if you ask me.
-C_S
-
Can I ask you a favor? Please refrain from typing in all yellow. It's not easy on the eyes, especially for those of us who work on a computer all day. Thanks!
-
If you were cool like me and used Metallistic, the yellow/orange font would be just as easy to read as the default text. :P
-
If you were cool like me...
No one is cool like you, L.Diablo. ;)