Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: GraftedIn on March 18, 2012, 07:51:43 PM
-
What happens if the wanderer exchanges with the site-doubler who is in a site that already has a lost soul?
-
The site doubler Lost Soul's place ability isn't ongoing. In other words, it's a one time place ability and that's it. This means that if you use wanderer to exchange for it, both Wanderer and the other Lost Soul stay in the site.