Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: JDS on August 11, 2013, 11:03:54 AM

Title: Unoccupied Sites
Post by: JDS on August 11, 2013, 11:03:54 AM
Are they in the Land of Bondage?
Title: Re: Unoccupied Sites
Post by: CJSports on August 11, 2013, 01:41:49 PM
No they are considered to be in territory and that's why DoU does not shuffle unoccupied sites into deck.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal