Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Sadness on July 02, 2015, 09:51:52 PM

Title: type 2 rules
Post by: Sadness on July 02, 2015, 09:51:52 PM
The rule for type 2 lists the following that the wording is confusing. Perhaps you can clarify.

A deck may contain no more than: three (3) of any Fortress, Artifact, Covenant, or Curse.

Does this mean 3 of any Fortress, 3 of any Artifact, 3 of any Covenant,3 of any Curse or does it mean 1 Fortress, 1 Artifact and 1 Curse?
Title: Re: type 2 rules
Post by: Minion of Jesus on July 02, 2015, 09:52:45 PM
It means 3 of any one of that particular card.
Title: Re: type 2 rules
Post by: Praeceps on July 02, 2015, 10:32:02 PM
For instance you could have 3 Gates of Hell and 3 Captured Arks, but you could not have 4 I am Holies.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal