Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Perri on December 26, 2009, 11:10:03 AM

Title: Two Lepers.
Post by: Perri on December 26, 2009, 11:10:03 AM
Let's say I have a leper blocking a rescue attempt, and my opponent has one in territory. If I play a card that let's me band it into battle, does the hero get leprosy twice, and get -0/4 a turn, or does the second leprosy not do anything?
Title: Re: Two Lepers.
Post by: SirNobody on December 26, 2009, 03:04:49 PM
Hey,

The effects would be cumulative so the characters would decrease 0/4 per turn.

Tschow,

Tim "Sir Nobody" Maly
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal