Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Carl deuty on May 17, 2011, 04:11:43 PM
-
Can you use this card to band moses into battle from your territory as it says search draw pile and band instead of saying search draw pile to band?
Transfiguration (Ap)
Type: Hero Enh. • Brigade: White • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: Holder may search draw pile or discard pile for Moses or Elijah, and band one or both into battle. This effect may not be negated, prevented, or interrupted. • Play As: You may search your deck or discard pile for Moses or Elijah, and band one or both into battle. Cannot be negated. •
-
Yes. I do it all the time in T-2.
-
sweet, I have an idea :o
-
Why not share it. ;)
-
bc ppl are listening