Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Xonathan on June 29, 2016, 09:31:29 AM
-
1. After I rip a plot in t1 I can't replace it after the game with another card right?
2. In t2 are no special ability sites under the same no more than 4 of one card constraint rule?
-
1. After I rip a plot in t1 I can't replace it after the game with another card right?
Correct. If it brings your deck below 50 cards then your deck is illegal. Plan to run 51 or more cards and/or use multiple decks.
2. In t2 are no special ability sites under the same no more than 4 of one card constraint rule?
Correct.