Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Jonesy on June 13, 2016, 09:57:15 AM

Title: Toss question
Post by: Jonesy on June 13, 2016, 09:57:15 AM
Can a tossed enhancement be negated by another enhancement that is not required to be tossed?
Title: Re: Toss question
Post by: kram1138 on June 13, 2016, 11:16:39 AM
The current ruling is you can't negate the tossed card, since it's ability never actually activates. You have to negate the card with the toss ability. The new CoW toss cards (Coliseum and that other brown one) are the only ones that are not CBI, so it would only apply to them.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal