Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Lex1122 on July 25, 2018, 01:31:41 PM

Title: Throne.
Post by: Lex1122 on July 25, 2018, 01:31:41 PM
Hello again,
If play A enters battle with king Saul who band to Abigail who bands to David.
Player B plays Foreign wives.

Does player A get to activate the throne twice due to two Kings being in battle. Drawing 14 cards and play two separate o.t purple enhancements?
Title: Re: Throne.
Post by: RedemptionAggie on July 25, 2018, 01:40:10 PM
No. A single block can only trigger an ability once.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal