Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Watchman on April 23, 2017, 06:17:47 PM

Title: Three Nails
Post by: Watchman on April 23, 2017, 06:17:47 PM
Three Nails' ability is an ignore ability, correct? It's not worded with as noted in the Clarifications section of the REG

Three Nails - "No demon may block while this Artifact is in play."
Title: Re: Three Nails
Post by: Gabe on April 23, 2017, 06:23:23 PM
Yes. The ability basically translates to "Ignore demons". Not at all useful, right?  ;)
Title: Re: Three Nails
Post by: Watchman on April 23, 2017, 06:28:00 PM
Ha yeah. It's proving very useful in booster draft right now as it has helped win me two souls. ;)
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal