Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Carl deuty on November 16, 2009, 01:39:46 PM
-
Hey,I just had a quick question. If you have thirty pieces of silver activated ( regardless of battle outcome hero is discarded. "david's Harp" has no effect), does this mean that if they win the battle they do not get the lost soul?
-
No, they still get the Lost Soul, it just means that the hero is discarded even if they weren't going to be (such as a win BTN, or removal of the evil character, etc.).
-
thanks!!
-
No, they still get the Lost Soul, it just means that the hero is discarded even if they weren't going to be (such as a win BTN, or removal of the evil character, etc.).
+1