Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Lampy 2.0 on August 12, 2015, 03:40:21 PM

Title: The Woman at the Well
Post by: Lampy 2.0 on August 12, 2015, 03:40:21 PM
Woman at the Well's ability reads: "Search opponent's deck for a Lost Soul and a human Evil Character and put them in opponent's territory. Cannot be negated. "

If I start a battle challenge with Woman at the Well and I use her ability, would my adding an opponent's Lost Soul into play change it from a battle challenge to a rescue attempt?
Title: Re: The Woman at the Well
Post by: browarod on August 12, 2015, 03:48:43 PM
In T1 yes.
Title: Re: The Woman at the Well
Post by: Lampy 2.0 on August 12, 2015, 03:59:54 PM
That's what I was thinking.

Thank you very much! :)
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal