Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Xonathan on July 11, 2016, 08:46:53 AM
-
If I have a large band of heroes and my opponent starts playing enhancements to get rid of them one by one, can I use my throne each and every time he or she removes a human hero from battle without having to wait for initiative or SI?
-
Yes you can. Throne of Grace does not need special initiative. It triggers each time one of your Heroes is being removed from battle. You would however, need to wait for all abilities to complete before using it.
-
Oh gosh, I could have won my local with this information...