Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Matman on July 21, 2009, 06:02:36 PM

Title: The Tabernacle
Post by: Matman on July 21, 2009, 06:02:36 PM
Does the Tabernacle (Reg listing below) hold an active artifact in addition to one that you already have in play and active?


The Tabernacle
Type: Fortress • Brigade: Multicolor • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: Glory of the Lord protects this card and its contents. If you have Solomon’s Temple in play, discard this card (regardless of protection) and transfer its contents to Solomon’s Temple. • Identifiers: Holds one active Tabernacle Artifact • Verse: Exodus 40:34 • Availability: Priests booster packs (Rare)
Title: Re: The Tabernacle
Post by: Smokey on July 21, 2009, 06:03:37 PM
Yes, as long as it is a tabernacle artifact
Title: Re: The Tabernacle
Post by: BubbleBoy on July 21, 2009, 06:36:08 PM
+1
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal