Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: theselfevident on December 29, 2011, 07:43:45 PM

Title: The Tabernacle
Post by: theselfevident on December 29, 2011, 07:43:45 PM
The Tabernacle

Glory of the Lord protects this card and its contents.  If you have Solomon’s Temple in play, discard this card (regardless of protection) and transfer its contents to Solomon’s Temple.


Can you have The Tabernacle in play and any other Temple in play except Solomon's Temple. Or was this card made prior to other Temple's existing and therefore has been erata'd?
Title: Re: The Tabernacle
Post by: SomeKittens on December 29, 2011, 07:44:44 PM
The Tabernacle, Solomon's Temple, Z-Temple and Herod's Temple are all unique to each other.
Title: Re: The Tabernacle
Post by: theselfevident on December 29, 2011, 07:46:10 PM
To be clear, it can not be in play at the same time as another temple?
Title: Re: The Tabernacle
Post by: Red Wing on December 29, 2011, 08:04:03 PM
To be clear, it can not be in play at the same time as another temple?
No. You can only have one Tabernacle/ZTemple/Herod's temple/Solomon's temple in play.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal