Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: xCaLeBx on August 05, 2009, 03:17:40 PM

Title: TGT ignoring
Post by: xCaLeBx on August 05, 2009, 03:17:40 PM
if I had TGT up and my opponent had 1 lost soul and 1 crimson character in play and 1 set aside and I attacked with john he couldn't play a crimson EC from hand could he?
Title: Re: TGT ignoring
Post by: TimMierz on August 05, 2009, 03:20:35 PM
The Garden Tomb: "...ignore all evil brigades that do not have at least two Characters in play."

The set-aside area and hand are not in play, and so they do not count toward the two. Assuming no other Crimson cards are in play, then John ignores all crimson ECs, and the one from his hand cannot block.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal