Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: bmc25 on July 25, 2017, 01:50:02 PM

Title: territory class enhancements
Post by: bmc25 on July 25, 2017, 01:50:02 PM
Can I play a territory class enhancement and then activate an artifact?

I didn't know if the phases affected this issue or not?

Sorry if this is a dumb question.
Title: Re: territory class enhancements
Post by: The Guardian on July 25, 2017, 01:54:19 PM
Yes, both of those can be done as part of your prep phase in any order.
Title: Re: territory class enhancements
Post by: bmc25 on July 25, 2017, 01:56:04 PM
awesome, thanks!
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal