Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: bamnet on August 01, 2010, 10:47:28 PM

Title: Territory Class Discarded
Post by: bamnet on August 01, 2010, 10:47:28 PM
Can Territory Class cards be discarded by cards that reference "evil/good enhancements"?

Example Warriors "Devourer: Interrupt and discard all good enhancements now in play"

Would this card discard good territory cards that have been activated and are in play?

Basically, are territory class cards considered "enhancements"?

bamnet
Title: Re: Territory Class Discarded
Post by: Smokey on August 01, 2010, 10:51:48 PM
Yes, but only that version, theres another one that only discards good enhancements in battle.
Title: Re: Territory Class Discarded
Post by: Gabe on August 01, 2010, 10:53:34 PM
Territory class enhancements don't typically stay in play after they're played except for the few that say to place them.

If it is in play then yes, it can be targeted just like any other enhancement.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal