Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Lampy 2.0 on August 16, 2015, 02:52:01 PM

Title: Territorial Class Heroes
Post by: Lampy 2.0 on August 16, 2015, 02:52:01 PM
If a territorial class hero is in a fortress or in the set-aside area, is the card's effect work as if it were in a territory normally?

For example, if I placed Seeker of the Lost in House of Bethany, would his ability still trigger every time a NT gold hero rescues?
Title: Re: Territorial Class Heroes
Post by: kram1138 on August 16, 2015, 02:56:42 PM
It would work in any fortress in play, but not set aside
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal