Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Mageduckey on May 17, 2013, 11:17:13 PM
-
If Temple Priests enters battle, do any lost souls held in Babylonian Banquet Hall via it's ability get sent to general land of bondage? What about Temple Priests entering battle while the site doubler is in a site as the second lost soul?
-
If Temple Priests enters battle, do any lost souls held in Babylonian Banquet Hall via it's ability get sent to general land of bondage? What about Temple Priests entering battle while the site doubler is in a site as the second lost soul?
No, the general rule has been that if a card is already held/placed on another card, negating the card that allowed that does not negate the hold/place ability. That is how it has been ruled, at least, and I don't see anything to contradict that.