Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Master KChief on November 30, 2010, 09:11:15 PM
-
if i have a thomas in fishing boat, is my partner allowed to set down a thomas in his territory? if we both have a thomas in territory, am i allowed to put my thomas in fishing boat?
-
No. If you put a character in a Fortress in TEAMS, both teammates control it, so you cannot put a unique character there that your opponent already controls.
-
so is that a no for the first question as well?
-
correct
-
correct
+1