Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: GraftedIn on February 26, 2011, 09:57:42 PM

Title: Tartaros
Post by: GraftedIn on February 26, 2011, 09:57:42 PM
Is Tartaros retroactive? I.e., when I first play Tartaros, do I take demons from my discard pile and put them in Tartaros? (I think not.)

I assume that Potter's Field and Chamber of Angles are also not retroactive.
Title: Re: Tartaros
Post by: RTSmaniac on February 26, 2011, 09:59:31 PM
You assume correctly on all accounts.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal