Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: sepjazzwarrior on June 16, 2017, 09:29:16 AM
-
if there is a weapon on this guy, would it stay in battle when he exchanges if he is the only EC in battle at the time?
-
I believe the weapon stays in battle until his ability completes at which point there is another character in battle on which the weapon can activate.
Also, it's very helpful if you post abilities when you ask questions. Redemption Commandment 0 8)
-
It's important to note that the weapon activates before the exchange.