Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Lampy 2.0 on January 10, 2014, 02:45:12 PM

Title: Stupid Question Concerning Artifacts
Post by: Lampy 2.0 on January 10, 2014, 02:45:12 PM
Can I turn an artifact off at the beginning of a turn, and then reactivate it at the end of the same turn?
Title: Re: Stupid Question Concerning Artifacts
Post by: YourMathTeacher on January 10, 2014, 03:00:37 PM
Can I turn an artifact off at the beginning of a turn, and then reactivate it at the end of the same turn?

Artifacts can only be activated/deactivated during the Prep Phase, unless a SA says otherwise (i.e. Meal at Emmaus).
Title: Re: Stupid Question Concerning Artifacts
Post by: Lampy 2.0 on January 10, 2014, 03:08:29 PM
Thank you very much! I just wanted to make sure. :)
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal