Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: YourMathTeacher on August 10, 2009, 03:23:15 PM

Title: Striking Herod NoN?
Post by: YourMathTeacher on August 10, 2009, 03:23:15 PM
I'm sure this has been asked a million times before, but can a converted Herod Agrippa I that has access to silver enhancements get Name-on-Name bonus with Striking Herod?
Title: Re: Striking Herod NoN?
Post by: adamfincher on August 10, 2009, 03:24:04 PM
yeah why not? ;D
Title: Re: Striking Herod NoN?
Post by: TimMierz on August 10, 2009, 03:25:58 PM
I don't have time to pull up the dozens of threads that have asked this, but they're the same person on the cards and it uses enough of the card title to count (see: Angel in the Path and Angel's Sword).
Title: Re: Striking Herod NoN?
Post by: frisian9 on August 10, 2009, 05:05:07 PM
Looks okay to me, and I'm usually the conservative one on this issue, right Tim?

Mike
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal