Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Xonathan on September 12, 2015, 01:27:36 PM

Title: Strife/ Acts 22:27
Post by: Xonathan on September 12, 2015, 01:27:36 PM
If I have the Acts 22:27 lost soul in my land of bondage and my opponent seeks a rescue with band of heroes, can i play strife to underdeck that soul?
Title: Re: Strife/ Acts 22:27
Post by: Legolas on September 12, 2015, 02:36:09 PM
It says if a hero withdraws from battle you can do that, so I say that you can underdeck it
Title: Re: Strife/ Acts 22:27
Post by: Professoralstad on September 12, 2015, 08:17:00 PM
It says if a hero withdraws from battle you can do that, so I say that you can underdeck it

Correct.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal