Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Warrior_Monk on June 26, 2010, 01:09:44 PM

Title: Storehouse negated
Post by: Warrior_Monk on June 26, 2010, 01:09:44 PM
Storehouse:  Unused enhancements may be placed here face up during Discard Phase. Holder may return one enhancement from Storehouse to hand during Preparation Phase

if I understand this correctly, if a Image of Jealousy is played on Storehouse, the enhancements stay, you just can't pull them out, right?
Title: Re: Storehouse negated
Post by: Isildur on June 26, 2010, 02:07:33 PM
90% sure thats what happens
Title: Re: Storehouse negated
Post by: TheHobbit13 on June 26, 2010, 03:50:09 PM
Storehouse:  Unused enhancements may be placed here face up during Discard Phase. Holder may return one enhancement from Storehouse to hand during Preparation Phase

if I understand this correctly, if a Image of Jealousy is played on Storehouse, the enhancements stay, you just can't pull them out, right?

Right, also you cannot put enhancements in storehouse.
Title: Re: Storehouse negated
Post by: Professoralstad on June 26, 2010, 09:21:29 PM
The Hobbit speaks the truth.
Title: Re: Storehouse negated
Post by: TheJaylor on June 29, 2010, 09:00:12 PM
i thought that the enhancements were discarded, or is that only when you discard it?
Title: Re: Storehouse negated
Post by: Master KChief on June 29, 2010, 09:02:06 PM
only when you discard it.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal