Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: RTSmaniac on April 17, 2009, 11:08:54 AM

Title: SSoS+Self
Post by: RTSmaniac on April 17, 2009, 11:08:54 AM
can seven sons of sceva target self in the discardpile?
Title: Re: SSoS+Self
Post by: STAMP on April 17, 2009, 11:10:45 AM
No.  Self resets in the discard pile.
Title: Re: SSoS+Self
Post by: RTSmaniac on April 17, 2009, 11:12:10 AM
thanx
Title: Re: SSoS+Self
Post by: STAMP on April 17, 2009, 11:13:05 AM
You going to Nats?
Title: Re: SSoS+Self
Post by: RTSmaniac on April 17, 2009, 11:59:11 AM
depends on if i get 400.00 raised up or not.maybe sell my M:tg cards?
Title: Re: SSoS+Self
Post by: YourMathTeacher on April 17, 2009, 03:25:20 PM
maybe sell my M:tg cards?

 :thumbup:
Title: Re: SSoS+Self (edited)
Post by: RTSmaniac on April 23, 2009, 02:31:45 PM
is self a demon if matching an angel
Title: Re: SSoS+Self
Post by: TimMierz on April 23, 2009, 02:32:59 PM
Evil angels are defined as being synonymous with demons.

So, yes.
Title: Re: SSoS+Self
Post by: Mr.Hiatus on April 24, 2009, 06:52:53 PM
But self resets in the d/c pile so ssos doesn't matter for that. But I don't think that's what you're getting at, you sly dog.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal