Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: kariusvega on April 30, 2017, 01:37:38 PM
-
From the current REG:
When this occurs, suspend the card causing the removal, additional abilities waiting to
activate, and any triggers..
It seems that it is commonly ruled for the removing ability to be suspended during special initiative. However, the REG says card.
It makes a huge difference for ruling purposes, so just wanted to seek some clarity here.
Thanks!
-
bump
-
JD, you posted this today. It was still one of the most recent topics. You need to take a breath and be patient
-
but no one is on lackey!! xD