Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Watchman on December 10, 2016, 05:35:50 PM
-
If Sower loses the battle and is no longer in play, does the convert still happen on an EC if I used Sower's ability?
Sower's SA: "You may place a good enhancement from hand on a human evil character. After battle, discard that Enhancement to convert that character to a Hero."
-
The ability will still take effect after the battle unless one of the following happens first:
1. Sower is negated
2. The placed card is removed by a SA
3. The placed card is protected from discard
-
Thanks