Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: dermo4christ on November 14, 2013, 10:24:28 PM

Title: Soul Rescue
Post by: dermo4christ on November 14, 2013, 10:24:28 PM
If there are two souls that my hero has access to and my opponent buries one of them do I still get the other soul if he can't block?
Title: Re: Soul Rescue
Post by: Drrek on November 14, 2013, 10:27:55 PM
If there are two souls that my hero has access to and my opponent buries one of them do I still get the other soul if he can't block?

type I yes, type II no
Title: Re: Soul Rescue
Post by: dermo4christ on November 14, 2013, 10:43:13 PM
If there are two souls that my hero has access to and my opponent buries one of them do I still get the other soul if he can't block?

type I yes, type II no

thanks drrek i thought so.
Title: Re: Soul Rescue
Post by: Praeceps on November 15, 2013, 09:18:04 AM
If there are two souls that my hero has access to and my opponent buries one of them do I still get the other soul if he can't block?

type I yes, type II no as long as he/she buried the one you chose
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal