Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: stefferweffer on September 20, 2010, 03:30:25 PM

Title: Sorry if this is a dumb question
Post by: stefferweffer on September 20, 2010, 03:30:25 PM
Something recently made me question this.

If a hero is being removed from the game, a "healing card" like I am Healing, Brass Serpent promo, etc WILL NOT save them, correct?  Healing only saves from discarding abilities, right?

In like manner, if I remove my own EC from the game with something like Achan's sin, I can't activate Hormah for the same reason, right?

Thanks!
Title: Re: Sorry if this is a dumb question
Post by: Minister Polarius on September 20, 2010, 03:50:44 PM
Correct.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal