Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Farmer_Maggot on September 07, 2014, 11:29:43 PM

Title: Sons of thunder
Post by: Farmer_Maggot on September 07, 2014, 11:29:43 PM
"Interrupt the battle and discard X evil cards. Cannot be prevented"

I have a question about this card.

Since it "interrupts," does that count toward initiative? 
Title: Re: Sons of thunder
Post by: Minion of Jesus on September 08, 2014, 08:01:19 AM
Yes, you can play this card when you have special initiative. It interrupts, so it is like this card was played before your opponents' card.
Title: Re: Sons of thunder
Post by: Farmer_Maggot on September 08, 2014, 01:39:03 PM
Thx man
Title: Re: Sons of thunder
Post by: Minion of Jesus on September 08, 2014, 02:37:52 PM
You are most welcome!
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal