Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: DrowningFish on March 10, 2014, 04:20:05 PM

Title: Son of God
Post by: DrowningFish on March 10, 2014, 04:20:05 PM
So if my opponent has the NT lost soul and Rejoice LS. Can I  use the new SoG and negate the NT LS but rescue the other?
Title: Re: Son of God
Post by: browarod on March 10, 2014, 04:27:26 PM
No, you only get to target one Lost Soul with Son of God since it says "Negate and rescue...."

If it instead said "Negate a Lost Soul. Rescue a Lost Soul." then you could select 2 different Souls, but the current wording doesn't allow that.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal