Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: SirTimothy on July 20, 2010, 04:18:33 PM

Title: Solomons Temple
Post by: SirTimothy on July 20, 2010, 04:18:33 PM
Does Solomons Temple prevent an artifact's special abiltiy if that artifact was not found in Solomons Temple, what if an artifact cannot be negated?

Solomons Temple: Holder may activate a second Artifact from Artifact pile of hand on this fortress if that Artifact was found in Solomons Temple. Artifact takes immediate effect
Title: Re: Solomons Temple
Post by: Korunks on July 20, 2010, 04:48:28 PM
It doesn't prevent the ability, you simply cannot perform the action of activating a non Solomon's Temple artifact on Solomon's Temple.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal